Posted by: kunderthedesk | October 15, 2009

KUTD is Back!

Good morning, KUTD-ers. I’ll start this entry with an apology; I hope you’re not angry with me. KUTD has been inactive for awhile as I’m sure you’ve noticed. I did my best to keep up while job hunting and I let things fall by the wayside… however, I am happy to announce that with a new job and plenty of KUTD time to squeeze in, the site will be back in full swing starting on Monday, October 19, 2009.

Hopefully you’ll find this to be exciting news; I have lots of great little patterns to share with you and now that cooler weather is rolling in, there’s all kinds of time, patterns, and necessity to work on knitting projects. The holidays are just around the corner, and KUTD hopes to provide you with some great little ideas that are quick and simple to gift this season.

Welcome back!

Categories

